If you want to know how to watch the debut season of The Walking Dead: Daryl Dixon, there are numerous methods or ways to watch. The best way to watch all the episodes of this series is to get a subscription to the AMC Plus streaming application. You will get updates on all the latest new episodes that are released from the official production house. 

AMC Plus is available on Apple TV, Prime Video, DirecTV and many more. The standard subscription cost for AMC Plus is $8.99 plus tax per month. 

When Is the Release Schedule of The Walking Dead: Daryl Dixon Episode 

The first and debut season of The Walking Dead: Daryl Dixon is said to release six episodes for the fans. The release date for its first three episodes is already revealed by the officials. 

Here are the release dates of its episodes:-

  • Episode 1- 10th September 2023
  • Episode 2- 17th September 2023
  • Episode 3- 24th September 2023

When is the Season 8 Episode Release Schedule for Fear The Walking Dead? 

Fear The Walking Dead season 8 is divided into two parts with six episodes each. The first part is already out with its schedule given below:-

  • Episode 1- 14th May 2023
  • Episode 2- 21st May 2023
  • Episode 3- 28th May 2023
  • Episode 4- 4th June 2023
  • Episode 5- 11th June 2023
  • Episode 6- 18th June 2023

Part two of Fear The Walking Dead will be coming out on October 22, 2023.